Skip to main content

Book of the Year 2017: VOTE NOW in the Beano Awards!

And the winner is… The Accidental Pirates!

Beano Team
Last Updated:  December 7th 2017
Book of the Year 2017

Woah - late change alert! Jeff Kinney's latest Wimpy Kid was winning hands down here until THE ACCIDENTAL PIRATES came in at the end and made everyone walk the plank of defeat! 

A hearty 'yawr' to Claire Fayers - now it's off to the mainbrace with ye landlubbers (whatever the heck a mainbrace is)!

Book of the Year 2017