Skip to main content

Strictly Come Dancing 2018: Everything You Need to Know!

Love Strictly Come Dancing? Us too! Get your dancing shoes on and fill your eyes with facts about Strictly 2018.

Beano Team
Last Updated:  July 1st 2021

Which celebs will star on the latest series of Strictly Come Dancing?

Strictly Come Dancing 2018 will feature a star-studded line-up, including YouTuber and Zoella's brother Joe Sugg, Dr. Ranj Singh, Steps' singer Faye Tozer, former Pussycat Dolls singer Ashley Roberts and actor Danny John-Jules.Plus, there's TV presenter Katie Piper, England cricketer Graeme Swann, documentary maker and author Stacey Dooley, and Capital FM presenter and DJ Vick Hope!


Which professional dancers will join the celebrities?

Series regulars AJ Pritchard, Aljaž Škorjanec, Amy Dowden, Anton Du Beke, Dianne Buswell, Giovanni Pernice, Gorka Marquez, Janette Manrara, Karen Clifton, Katya Jones, Kevin Clifton, Nadiya Bychkova, Neil Jones, Oti Mabuse and Pasha Kovalev have been confirmed to appear on the new series. Graziano Di Prima, Johannes Radebe and Luba Mushtuk will join the team, too!


Who’s on the judging panel this year?

Bruno Tonioli, Craig Revel Horwood, Dame Darcey Bussell and Shirley Ballas will return as judges and cast a critical eye on the celebrity dancers!


When does it start?

The 16th series of Strictly Come Dancing will start in September and will be on BBC 1 every Saturday night until Christmas! We can't wait!